I was eating breakfast, reading and listening to my music before I got on the subway and headed off for an early appointment. The old guy, with a coffee, sat down with two 20-ish guys, each of which had only a yogurt. “Hmm. Why are they only eating yogurt?” I asked myself. I wondered if the yogurt was kosher or if vegans eat yogurt. Why aren’t they stuffing themselves with home fries, eggs, waffles, French toast? The old guy gives one of the younger ones some cash. Ah. Maybe he’s their father but they sure don’t look like they are related. He’s talking intently and one is listening, taking notes, and the other one has a distracted, spaced out expression. I turned off my music and listened to the conversation. Mystery solved. I decided it was time to sketch.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Procreate and Sketch Club (ArtRage used for texture only)

