I joined everyone down in the cafeteria, boy was it crowded, and drew the former New Yorker sitting at the next table. Hmm. Rafael didn’t seem to rub off on me at all.

I usually don’t walk from The Met to Penn Station because at the end of a visit there I have very little walking left in me. I enjoy the bus ride down Fifth Avenue and surprised myself that I seemed to have sketching energy left. As you all will see tomorrow, after spending time in the cafeteria at lunch, we all disbursed throughout the museum and I found myself standing in front of and copying another very different masterpiece for two more hours.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Procreate and Sketch Club (ArtRage used for texture only) Sketched from direct observation. Color added later at home.

