I drove to the mall yesterday so I could walk. You see, it was drizzly and rainy and sometimes gusty. I walked round and round three times before I stopped in the Apple store and somehow ended up in front of the new iPad Pro with their new Pencil in my hand and sketched the person at the other end of the row who was playing with the new gizmos also. I rested my hand (whole arm) on the new screen and drew using an unfamiliar Adobe something or other app which had a wonderful pencil tool that, as soon as I got the hang of, I fell in love with and spent about twenty minutes using it with Pencil. Then I resumed my walk since it was the Whole Entire Reason for my being in the mall in the first place, lingered over a lemonade and sketched for awhile in the Dining District.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Sketch Club (ArtRage used for texture only)

