The flight from Portland was on time

and was chock full.

I landed in Boston and after a bit of confusion I found someone who could tell me which terminal the connecting flight was leaving from. Must have been a half mile away. It’s a good thing I’m a walker and there was plenty of time.

Things looked good. I found my gate and a Dunkin’.

But then I noticed the boarding times kept creeping later
later and later. Seems there were runway and wind “issues” at JFK and only one runway was open to accept flights from all over the world.

Sigh.
Truthfully it wasn’t all that bad.

There were people in front of me and iPat in my lap and free junk food to eat.

I really didn’t notice the time at all.

The train, on the other hand, was another story. I walked into my house at almost midnight.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Finngr Pro and ArtRage

