I walked to the Ford Foundation on December 4 to join the first half of NYC Urban Sketchers at the Ford Foundation which has a lovely indoor garden. I walked around, scoped out the area, took off the winter gear, settled on some steps, avoided most of the trees and discovered I need Murky Water Sketching Lessons.

Then Benedicte and I walked up to MOMA, picked up some nourishment and coffee and settled in for a few hours of collage. I managed to complete another small book but it still needs text.

We had tickets for the free artist talk at 6:00. He wasn’t moving much – how could I resist. For some reason, maybe because I was sitting in the dark, I forgot to put on my glasses and after I realized this it was too late to make any difference.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Finngr Pro and ArtRage

