The other day:
As soon as I walked into the kitchen I had to paint what I saw as I looked “over there”. You see, I had just returned from a 2.46 mile walk and my brain was super aerated and the caffeine was still roaring through my system. The light was coming from a circular fluorescent bulb that lives aimed at the boardonironingboard studio annex leaving most of the room dim.

That is what I saw when I spotted this all the way across the room. My brain knew it was a box of …… but my eyes could not see anything else. This iPad photo was taken at a distance in the low light and then cropped.

Even after taking this close up photograph which clearly shows the graphic I still see the impression of figures when standing at a distance.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus.
Apps Used: Finngr Pro and ArtRage
Misc. supplies: cows laughing at me hysterically.

