Yes. I’m going to attempt the Everyday in May 2014 list. Remember I managed to finish the list last year? #1 is Window. I’m not completely happy with this drawing but the fact that I even went out and did it gives me hope that Jet Lag is abating. Yesterday I was totally useless. Not even the usual extra large Dunkin’ made a dent – Au contraire – I was a basket case.

As I sat out front of the store in my car I was surprised at the amount of business they do. I’m never around here at this time of day but I should have known better. After all, I almost OD’d on chocolate ice cream cones while in Barcelona. Not exaggerating. My favorite street at night from the Old City to La Rambla just happened to take me past the best gelato/ice cream store ever. The fact that I devoured it while walking the half mile back to my hotel room made it Totally Calorie-less.

Speaking of Barcelona, I did about 65 drawings. I showed you all the iPat sketches but none of the, ahem, 40 journal spreads which totally filled up a Moleskine sketchbook. They are all finished except for text on quite a few and then scanning. You all are going to be so sick of Barcelona.

iPad; New Trent Arcadia stylus, Pen & Ink and ArtRage apps.

